Tree Farm Districts

Tree Farm

4901 Broad River Road     Columbia, SC 29212

treefarm@scforestry.org     803-798-4170



Map of SC Tree Farm Districts


SC Tree Farm Districts Map



District 1 Chair
(Anderson, Greenville, Laurens, Oconee, Pickens)
J. Kirk Weyman
404 Loblolly Drive, Anderson, SC 29625
864/226-8476 (H), 864/934-1393 (C)
WeymanK@charter.net

District 2 Chair
(Chester, Kershaw, Lancaster)
McCullough Ardrey
3315 S. Potter Road, Heath Springs, SC 29058
803/804-1838
mardrey@comporium.net

District 3 Chair
(Cherokee, Spartanburg, Union, York)
Jeff Riggin
SC Forestry Commission
39 General Henderson Rd., Newberry, SC 29108
803/276-0205, 803/230-0143 (C)
jriggin@scfc.gov

District 4 Chair
(Abbeville, Greenwood, McCormick, Newberry)
Jim Brown
Evergreen Packaging
28026 US Hwy 76, Kinards, SC 29355
864/993-0071
jim.brown@everpack.com

District 5 Chair
(Aiken, Edgefield, Lexington, Saluda)
Steve McMillan
Southeastern Forestry, Inc.
1303 Kathwood Drive, Columbia, SC 29206
803/413-2944 (C), 803/743-9695 (O)
jstevemcmillan@gmail.com

District 6 Chair
(Fairfield, Lee, Richland, Sumter)
Michael J. Grant
Forestry Consultant
825 Mt. Valley Road, Blythewood, SC 29016
803/714-0655 (O), 803/360-4043 (C)
Mikejamesgrant@aol.com

District 7 Chair
(Chesterfield, Darlington, Marlboro)
David Nagel
American Forest Management
P O Box 240, Bennettsville, SC 29512
843/454-0015 (O), 843/921-3607 (C)
David.Nagel@amforem.biz

District 8 Chair
(Dillon, Florence, Horry, Marion)
T. J. Lyell
WestRock
2202 Paper Mill Rd., Florence, SC 29506
843/667-6252 (W), 843/250-9777 (C)
terry.lyell@westrock.com

District 9 Chair
(Clarendon, Georgetown, Williamsburg)
Doug Costin
International Paper
1515 Bourne St., Georgetown, SC 29440
843/520-5634 (O), 843/240-4504 (C)
douglas.costin@ipaper.com

District 10 Chair
(Allendale, Bamberg, Barnwell, Calhoun, Orangeburg)
Warren Duncan
Milliken Forestry
213 N. Grampion Hills Rd., Columbia, SC 29223
803/788-0590, 803/730-1249
duncan@millikenforestry.com

District 11 Chair
(Berkeley, Charleston, Dorchester)
Eric W. Smith
WestRock
5600 Virginia Ave., Charleston, SC 29406
843/745-3258 (O), 864/993-8653 (C)
eric.w.smith@westrock.com

District 12 Chair
(Beaufort, Colleton, Hampton, Jasper)
Gary Hermann
Bobcat Forestry
442 Dandridge Rd., Walterboro, SC 29488
843/893-7426 (C)
hermann@lowcountry.com

County/District

Abbeville 4
Aiken 5
Allendale 10
Anderson 1
Bamberg 10
Barnwell 10
Beaufort 12
Berkeley 11
Calhoun 10
Charleston 11
Cherokee 3
Chester 2
Chesterfield 7
Clarendon 9
Colleton 12
Darlington 7
Dillon 8
Dorchester 11
Edgefield 5
Fairfield 6
Florence 8
Georgetown 9
Greenville 1
County/District

Greenwood 4
Hampton 12
Horry 8
Jasper 12
Kershaw 2
Lancaster 2
Laurens 1
Lee 6
Lexington 5
Marion 8
Marlboro 7
McCormick 4
Newberry 4
Oconee 1
Orangeburg 10
Pickens 1
Richland 6
Saluda 5
Spartanburg 3
Sumter 6
Union 3
Williamsburg 9
York 3